2017 Board of Trustees (WWRL Lodgekeepers)

GinaMarie Byars, Chair

Grace Peterson, Treasurer

Sophie Suberman, Secretary

Serena Davidson, At-large member

Crystal Gordon, At-large member

Katy Myers, At-large member

2017 Staff

Amy Morrison, Bookkeeper

Heather Clayton, Communications Director


You are welcome to attend a meeting of the Board of Trustees. For meeting schedule and information about attending a meeting, including call-in instructions, contact chair@wwrl.org.

For minutes, contact secretary@wwrl.org.

For questions about joining the board contact us at info@wwrl.org.